Join the Garden Savvy Community to connect with gardeners like you

LOGIN SIGN UP

We are getting VERY close to our estimated last frost date here in southwestern KY! April The latest frost I've seen here was actually a hard freeze on May 5, 2020. How close are you all to being able to plant free of frost?!

How is the sage and stone homestead going?

Heather Stone Hi Tommy!! It's going well. I took a week off from filming to catch up on some things and I'm feeling refreshed! How are you?

Stacy
Shared Post

I’m new to growing from seed. This is my current setup and I think it’s working. Some of seedlings are leggy but I’m hoping they will survive. It seems to me they are growing slowly or maybe I’m impatient. Do you fertilize your seedlings? If so, what do you use?

You guys here get all the skinny on the things I haven't shown on youtube! Guess what's growing in our hydroponic garden?!

We are diving hard into perennial stuff this year, more berry bushes and trees. More strawberries in more places. Do you have perennials in your garden?

We are looking at a property in Ohio this week, it will be a new gardening adventure for sure! Fingers crossed.

DeepPlanter What part of Ohio? Good luck! [:healthyapple]

Heather Stone EEP YAY!!

Cathy Southern Ohio! Within 5 hours of my favorite goat and bee lady!!!!!!!!

Lizzie That's awesome, good luck!

Heather Stone Who recognizes this space?! have you gotten a chance to try out the hortisketch garden planner for FREE? If you do decide to purchase the garden planner, don't forget to use coupon code SageStone5!

Heather Stone Hortisketch Garden Planner: https://gardensavvy.com/hortisketch/